Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gateway Rehab and Wellness Center, Inc.

Medical Clinic, Chiropractors & Physical Therapy located in Mission Viejo, CA

8 total reviews

Gateway Rehab and Wellness Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Rehab and Wellness Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azita L.
Submitted 11/02/20
I am patient of Dr. Rafa ,hé so patiently listened to all my concerns. Then came up with a unique protocol . The wellness center itself is the state of art as you can find all kind of treatments with a very professional and knowledge staff working together to achieve what ever is needed on the path of recovery . I am very pleased with the out come so far and highly recommend Dr . Rafa and his wonderful , kind , loving Nurse Tamy. I have been extremely fortunate to find Dr.Rafa and his team.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent care..sensitive to my concerns and overall quality treatment
Paul H.
Submitted 06/22/20
After full hip replacement what a great experience. The staff is remarkable, the knowledge that they all have, the teamwork that they provide and the facility is always clean. I went there for PT and they also offer Chiropractor services and so many other options. The office staff is wonderful, the wait time is minimal, and the doctors answer all of my questions about recovery and home care. Thank you all for taking great care of me on my recovery. :)
Javier D.
Submitted 06/20/20
I love going to my appointments with Dr. Jack and Justin. The ladies at the front desk know you by name and are super friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Your facility is the best I have ever encountered. The level of support is tremendous. Whether you need chiropractic care or physical therapy the staff is available with many suggestions to help you get on your feet. Thanks so much.
Virgil A.
Submitted 06/19/20
The office staff are very professional and welcoming. They truly care about their patients!
Shelley H.
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff is great. I always feel better when I leave Gateway!
Mason N.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Rafa and his carefully chosen staff are well-educated, friendly, and respectable representations of their industry. I have had nothing but a fully satisfying experience in all of my visits. If you're having physical issues that you need to resolve, this is the place to go.